11:59pm

I don’t deserve you. I’ve realized that. 

Maybe I deserve better, maybe I deserve worse.

But I don’t deserve you. 

I realised that the day I gave you my heart and you broke it without thinking twice. 

I realised that the day I didn’t want to spend any more time with you. 

How much ever I know that I have to move on,

There’s a part of me that misses you so much, so much that it hurts. 

But I need to conquer that pain. 

You’re not worth anymore tears of mine. 

I’m not okay right now. I miss you. 

But I know that I’ll be okay someday,

And I’ll realise that missing you will be something I’ll have to live with. 

But I’ll be okay. 

Leave a Reply

